Antonia.

So – if you know me at all, you would know my impatience is something I desperately need to work on. So, with that said – I can but only share a couple glimpses into my shoot with this beautiful girl. I processed them in black + white for my portfolio (the client’s images are in full-color) because the stark background and the contrast of Antonia’s features and styling screamed black and white to me. While I absolutely love going on location to shoot – there’s something so simple and challenging about nothing but a blank wall and a studio. blackandwhite01 blackandwhite02

Leave a Reply

